Bestuur

Ons Bestuur

Voorzitter

Suzy De Raet

suzy@ajd-duffel.be

+32477135424

 

 

Ondervoorzitter

Tanee Grade

tanee@ajd-duffel.be

+32476843313

 

 

Duikschoolleider

Peter Grade

peter@ajd-duffel.be

+32473945920

 

 

Sercretaris

Ellen Lambrechts

ellen@ajd-duffel.be

+32478751172

 

 

Penningmeester

Annemarie Fleerackers

annemarie@ajd-duffel.be

+32477628078

 

 

Bestuurslid

Sven Agneessens

sven@ajd-duffel.be

+32474443181

 

 

Tel : +3247 713 54 24

E-mail: info@ajd-duffel.be

AVOS-Jeugdduikclub Duffel